Misty’s Christmas Countdown Day 3! with Lawn Fawn Stamps! PLUS a very special guest :)

Hi guys!

Welcome to day 3 of my Christmas Countdown Series! I hope you have liked the projects so far?

The projects this week are going to be a little bit similar as I wanted to use my embossing folders and dies that I have. They always tend to be things that I buy but hardly ever use!

Today my 4 year old is off from school poorly, so she was with me while I was making the card. I’ve left some snippets of her in the video so I really hope she makes you all smile as much as she does me 🙂

20151006_132412

Click the photos to be taken to the YouTube video!!

I think the bunny is sooo cute!! By the way I call the stamp set snow bunny during the entire video, haha! But its actually the Winter Bunny stamp set.

Supplies I used

  • Winter Bunny stamp set and dies from Lawn Fawn
  • Yeti Set Go stamp set and dies from Lawn Fawn
  • Stitched Hillside Boarder Dies from Lawn Fawn
  • Patterned paper that I think came from last years Christmas Simon Says Stamp card kit
  • Real Red cardstock from Stampin Up
  • Large dots embossing folder from Stampin Up
  • Apothecary Accents dies from Stampin Up
  • Watercolour paper
  • Zig Clean Colour Real Brush Markers (please refer to the video for the exact colours I used)
  • Merry Christmas Die from Simon Says Stamp
  • Glitter paper from Stampin Up
  • Basic Rhinestones from Stampin Up
  • Wink of Stella glitter brush pen. Clear and Red.
  • Uni ball white gel pen
  • Sakura Glaze black gel pen
  • Assorted Moonshine sequins from Simon Says Stamp
  • Tombo liquid glue
  • Multi Medium Matte glue from Ranger

I think that’s it!! Bit of a long list today, so I shall try and do a few with very minimal supplies 🙂

20151006_132446I’ll add a few more so you can see some close ups of the glitters and shimmers 🙂

20151006_132441I really hope you enjoyed this video and blog post today 🙂 Please like, comment and subscribe if you would like to see more from me! And please make sure you head on over to my YouTube channel and subscribe over there to!

See you Thursday for Day 4!!

2 thoughts on “Misty’s Christmas Countdown Day 3! with Lawn Fawn Stamps! PLUS a very special guest :)

  1. Pingback: Misty’s Christmas Countdown Series, Day 4! Winter Friends Card. | craftymistyblog

Leave a comment